Copy of Email- Why is Automated PKI needed for IoT-.png

August 17th at 8:00 PDT / 11:00 EDT / 16:00 BST / 17:00 CEST

Sign up for this webinar to learn how PKI has evolved to solve the IoT security issue. Hear from Comodo, AWS and Device Authority.

The webinar will look at the what, the why and the how of PKI for IoT.

  • What is PKI for IoT
  • Why use PKI
    • Security, Privacy, Compliance
    • Identify devices, encrypt communications, ensure data integrity
  • How to use PKI for IoT
    • Automation
    • Device-bound
  • The ROI and Business Benefits of PKI for IoT
    • Automation for exponential increase in number of devices
    • Human-less environment
  • Use Cases / Examples

 

Speakers:

Damon Kachur, Head of IoT Solutions, Comodo

David Aiken, Solutions Architect, AWS Marketplace

Adam Erickson, VP Business Development, Device Authority

 

If you are unable to make the live webinar, please sign up and we'll send you the recording the next day!